Booking and Availability
Jennifer 602.487.1961

Jennifer@michaelnitro.com

News and Web Site Submissions
News@michaelnitro.com
Pictures@michaelnitro.com

Reviews@michaelnitro.com

Press and Promotions
602.481.2681
Phoenix@michaelnitro.com

Merchandise
Shop@michaelnitro.com

Information
Info@michaelnitro.com